Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 24 mins 19 secs
Discipleship - Martha and Mary
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Luke 8:22-25
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Discipleship - The calm before the storm
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Luke 6:0
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Following Jesus - Lessons for our Lives
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Passage: John 5:1-17
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 20 mins 29 secs
Discipleship - The Lame Man Walks
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 24 mins 36 secs
Cranmer Students Sermon by Nick on Mission Testimony by Cecily
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 23 mins 35 secs
The call to be a disciple
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Passage: John 1:35-51
Duration: 34 mins
Discipleship - "One for the Road"
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 35 secs
Chosen - Shepherds
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
You are Chosen - Joseph
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 24 mins
You are chosen - Mary