Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Passage: Ezra 10:1-17
Series: Ezra
Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
Ezra - True repentance
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Passage: Ezra 9:1-15
Series: Ezra
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Failure - Repent it, Mourn it, Confess it
Sun, Nov 07, 2021
Series: Ezra
Apologies but due to a technical problem there is no recording of this week's service
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Passage: Ezra 4:1-6:0
Series: Ezra
Duration: 26 mins 33 secs
Ezra
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Passage: Ezra 3:1-11
Series: Ezra
Duration: 27 mins 53 secs
Ezra chapter 3
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Passage: Ezra 1
Series: Ezra
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
Ezra chapter 1 Guidance
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Passage: Psalm 30
Duration: 10 mins 1 sec
Family Service - God Loves us
Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Passage: Ezra
Series: Ezra
Duration: 28 mins 18 secs
Introduction to the book of Ezra "Exile ends, return starts"
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 24 mins 19 secs
Discipleship - Martha and Mary
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Luke 8:22-25
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Discipleship - The calm before the storm