Sun, Jun 09, 2024
Series: Koinonia
Duration: 27 mins 44 secs
Loving and Accepting one another
Sun, Jun 02, 2024
Series: Koinonia
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Encouragement and Challenge
Sun, May 26, 2024
Passage: John 1:1-14:0
Series: Koinonia
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Reading the Bible well
Sun, May 12, 2024
Passage: Acts 15:22-32
Series: Koinonia
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Baptist Ecclesiology
Sun, May 05, 2024
Passage: Acts 2:42-47
Series: Koinonia
Duration: 25 mins 15 secs
Introduction to new series
Sun, Apr 28, 2024
Passage: Matthew 28:20
Duration: 26 mins 3 secs
The Great Promise
Sun, Apr 14, 2024
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
The Great Commission
Sun, Apr 07, 2024
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
Duration: 25 mins 20 secs
Palm Sunday ---- You may need to turn volume up
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Who am I?